About CBBAG - book printing and binding processes

gold leaf

bookbinding techniques easy bookbinding
CBBAG logo

Home
Membership
Volunteering
Regional Chapters
In-Studio Workshops
Home Study
Exhibitions
Online Gallery
Publications
Book Arts
Resource Lists
Links
Contact CBBAG
Site Map


book restoration education
CBBAG board of directors
at strategic planning meetings
December 5 & 6, 2009

C B B A G
Suite 207
80 Ward Street
Toronto ON
CanadaCanadaM 6 HON4 A 6

Voice: 416-581-1071 [be prepared to leave a message]

General E-mail: cbbag@cbbag.ca
Membership Registrar: membership@cbbag.ca
Home Study Registrar: homestudy@cbbag.ca
Workshop Registrar: workshop@cbbag.ca
Video Loan Librarian: audiovideolibrary[at]cbbag[dot]ca
Web Ads: ads@cbbag.ca
E-network: cbbagont@cbbag.ca
Regional Chapters: chapters@cbbag.ca
Volunteer Coordinator: volunteers@cbbag.ca
Publications: publications@cbbag.ca (for editorial enquiries; all others to cbbag@cbbag.ca)

Note: the membership/workshop registrar is generally at the CBBAG office on Thursdays, and e-mails will be answered on that day or shortly thereafter.


Board of Directors

President - Mary McIntyre
Secretary - Jill Shaw
Treasurer - Barbara Trott
Past President - Scott Duncan, www.sdassociates.ca
Directors at Large:
   Marie Chabot
   Frances Hunter
   Joe Landry
   Spike Minogue
   Jan Van Fleet
   

Committee Chairs:
   Chapters Liaison - Mary McIntyre
   Communications - Marie Chabot
   National Education - Jan Van Fleet
   Online Gallery Coordinator- Jocelyn Aird-Bélanger
   Membership - Spike Minogue
   Publications - Frances Hunter
   Volunteers - Gabriele Lundeen

gold leaf


Home | Membership | Volunteering | Workshops
Home Study | Exhibitions | Publications | Book Arts
Resource Lists | Links | Contact CBBAG | Site Map
External Links Disclaimer